Al-Rawahy Building,

P.O Box 808, Muscat

Postal Code 100, 

Sultanate of Oman.

Tel: 968 22084500

Fax: 968 24561193

Website: www.binsalim.com

Sh. Aflah Al-Rawahy
Chairman
Sh. Is-haq Al-Rawahy
Managing Director
Nelson D’silva
General Manager
nelson@binsalim.com
G.H. Negi
Group Chief Financial Officer
negi@binsalim.com
Ma'an H.S. Al-Rawahy
Deputy General Manager
maan@binsalim.com
Hisham Aflah Al-Rawahy
Deputy General Manager
hisham@binsalim.com
Abdul Salam
PA to Chairman
22 084512
abdulsalam@binsalim.com
Ronnie Pereira
PA to Managing Director
22 084513
ronnie@binsalim.com
Subash Chandran
PA to General Manager
22 084514
gmoffice@binsalim.com
K.C. Koshi
Stores Controller
22 084548
koshy@binsalim.com
Suman
Atlas Copco
22 084549
suman.atlascopco@binsalim.com
Fatima
Hilti
22 084582
fatima.hilti@binsalim.com
Mr. G.H. Negi
Group Chief Financial Officer
22 084511
negi@binsalim.com
Mr. Naveen Chandra
Finance Manager
22 084515
naveen@binsalim.com